An Early Look at Batman: The Telltale Series Season 2 – IGN Plays Live

The Bat is Back

Batman: The Enemy Within, the second season of Batman: The Telltale Series, is out next week on August 8, but we’re going to be giving players an early look at what’s in store for Bruce Wayne on this week’s IGN Plays Live.

So join Brian and Barrett today from from 1PM – 2PM PT (4PM – 5PM ET / 9PM – 10PM BST / 6AM – 7AM AEST) as they take a look at the first hour of the season premiere by tuning into IGN.com/live, or watch us on YouTubeTwitchFacebook, and get your questions answered by tweeting at IGN on twitter using the hashtag #IGNPlaysLive.

batman_the_enemy_within_episode_1-7

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.