Author: admin

Fantastic Fest 2017 Review: FIRSTBORN Reveals the Shattering Futility of Manhood

A mean, menacing undercurrent slithers through FirstBorn (Pirmdzimtais). It's not easily dismissed. Writer/director Aik Karapetian's previous film, The Man in the Yellow Jacket, which screened at Fantastic Fest in 2014,…
Read More

Destiny 2: Where is Xur Hiding This Week?

Xûr, Agent of the Nine, is an Exotic Weapons and Armor merchant in Destiny 2. He can be found on the Flashpoint Planet and will be marked on the map starting…
Read More

Shin Megami Tensei on Switch: New Details Coming Soon

New info coming October 23. By Alex Osborn New information about the upcoming Shin Megami Tensei game for Nintendo Switch will be shared on October 23. Atlus teased the forthcoming…
Read More

Every Safe Combination in Dishonored: Death of the Outsider

You can find a number of safes with various kinds of loot within each mission. Its a good idea to unlock any safes you come across since you can find…
Read More

How to Watch a Never-Before-Seen Clip from FOX’s The Gifted

Join IGN this Monday, September 25th at 11 a.m. PT (2 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. BST / September 26th at 4 a.m. AEST) for a live Q&A. By Terri…
Read More

Daily Deals: Save 20% on FIFA 18

Plus Kingdom Hearts, free Blade Runner 2049 Funko Pop, eye massaging mask, and more. By Seth G. Macy Welcome to IGN's Daily Deals, your source for the best deals on…
Read More

Agatha Christie Limited rebrands to celebrate late author’s birthday

The company’s new identity has been designed by Studio Sutherl&, the consultancy behind Royal Mail’s Agatha Christie stamps from 2016. Studio Sutherl& has designed a new visual identity for media…
Read More

Tobias Madison at Solo Shows

Artist: Tobias Madison Venue: Solo Shows, São Paulo Exhibition Titles: Crisis Tourism II; Crise do Turismo Date: September 2 – 30, 2017 Click here to view slideshow Full gallery of…
Read More

Grey peristyle supports Guadalajara residence by Santoscreativos

Rows of columns surround flexible spaces on the ground floor of this house in Guadalajara by Mexican firm Santoscreatives, and support boxy volumes above.Santoscreativos collaborated with local architecture firm V…
Read More

FIVE FINGERS FOR MARSEILLES: Watch This Clip From South African Neo-Western

Michael Matthews' South African neo-western Five Fingers for Marseilles recently bowed here in Toronto and continues on its merry way on the festival circuit. A clip from the flick has…
Read More
X
We feature all the art stories we can find so you don't have to .... email us if you have a story to share  EnglishFrenchGermanItalianRussianSpanish
¤