Avengers: Endgame: Exclusive First Look at Limited Edition Mondo Poster

Avengers: Endgame remains the biggest movie of 2019, and the folks over at Mondo are doing something special to celebrate.

IGN can exclusively reveal that Mondo will be releasing a new poster and variant design by artist Matt Taylor starting Tuesday, December 3 on MondoTees.com. The regular poster will be a timed edition — meaning it will be on sale starting Dec. 3 at 12 p.m. CT (1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT) through Sunday, Dec. 8 at 11:59 p.m. CT (12:59 a.m. ET/9:59 p.m. PT) — and will cost $60. You can check it out below:

MTaylor_AvengersEndgame_REGULAR

Continue reading…

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.