Category: IGN comics

How to Watch a Never-Before-Seen Clip from FOX’s The Gifted

Join IGN this Monday, September 25th at 11 a.m. PT (2 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. BST / September 26th at 4 a.m. AEST) for a live Q&A. By Terri…
Read More

Daily Deals: Save 20% on FIFA 18

Plus Kingdom Hearts, free Blade Runner 2049 Funko Pop, eye massaging mask, and more. By Seth G. Macy Welcome to IGN's Daily Deals, your source for the best deals on…
Read More

Get the First Look at the Awesome Stranger Things Loot Crate Items

October spookiness levels rising. By Seth G. Macy October is just around the corner, and you know what that means, right? The return of Stranger Things, and Loot Crate is…
Read More

Walking Dead Creator to Produce Kill the Minotaur Movie

The comic series is a modern take on Theseus and the Minotaur. By Jordan Sirani Skybound Entertainment and Universal Pictures are adapting Kill the Minotaur for the big screen, with…
Read More

Daily Deals: Dell i7 GTX1060 15″ Dual Drive Gaming Laptop

55" LG OLED HDTV, 15% off Apple iTunes Gift Card, BOGO Free Fandango Movie Tickets, and more By Eric Song Welcome to IGN's Daily Deals, your source for the best…
Read More

The Ray to Debut in Live-Action on DC TV Crossover

Russell Tovey will also voice the superhero for the CW Seed animated series. By Evan Campbell Quantico actor Russell Tovey will play The Ray on the four-show DC mega crossover…
Read More

How Star Wars Is Fixing Its Biggest Problems

The Force is strong with these comics. By Joshua Yehl For as much as we love everything in Star Wars, we also can't seem to help ourselves from complaining about…
Read More

Batman #31 Review

Share. The jokes are losing the war. By Jesse Schedeen "The War of Jokes and Riddles" is less a story about the war itself than what that conflict reveals about…
Read More

Batman #31 Review

Share. The jokes are losing the war. By Jesse Schedeen "The War of Jokes and Riddles" is less a story about the war itself than what that conflict reveals about…
Read More

Samurai Jack: Quantum Leap #1 Review

Share. Will the next jump bring him home? By Jesse Schedeen One of my pet peeves involves comics where you get a better idea of the plot from following promotional…
Read More
X
We feature all the art stories we can find so you don't have to .... email us if you have a story to share  EnglishFrenchGermanItalianRussianSpanish
¤