Every Game Confirmed to Be at the Game Awards

Fortnite and Obsidian and Rage 2, oh my.

The Game Awards are right around the corner – here’s how to watch them – and while the awards serve as a celebration of 2018, fans are are also tuning in for delectable hints of the games arriving in 2019 and beyond. There’s still a lot of secrecy surrounding them, but we do have some idea of the surprises in store. Check out the confirmed, and basically confirmed, games that we’ll see at The Game Awards in the slideshow below.

We can definitely expect more announcements, however, so check out 5 predictions of what else we’ll see.

The Game Awards kicks off Thursday December 6 at 5:30pm PT/8:30pm ET (Friday, December 7 at 1:30am UK/12:30pm AET). The event will be streamed live from the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles, California and you can watch it right here on IGN.

Lucy O’Brien is Executive Editor of Features at IGN. Follow her on Twitter.

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.