How to Watch San Diego Comic-Con 2018 Live

Catch all of the action, live as it happens, right here on IGN.

San Diego Comic-Con 2018 is nearly upon us, and IGN will be on location at the event to provide you with breaking news, interviews, and exclusive looks at the some of the biggest and most anticipated movies, TV shows, comics, and games.

Our live coverage, which you’ll be able to watch on the IGN homepage, will run from Thursday, July 19 to Saturday, July 21. IGN is also exclusive partners with Twitter, so you can also catch our streamed coverage on IGN’s Twitter.

When to Watch

Our Comic-Con coverage will be streamed live from San Diego and viewable right here on IGN. The schedule for IGN’s SDCC 2018 livestream coverage is as follows:

  • Thursday, July 19 from 3-7pm PT / 6-10pm ET / 11pm-3am UK (Friday, July 20 from 8am-12pm AET)
  • Friday, July 20 from 3-7pm PT / 6-10pm ET / 11pm-3am UK (Friday, July 20 from 8am-12pm AET)
  • Saturday, July 21 from 12-6pm PT / 3-9pm ET / 8pm-2am UK (Friday, July 20 from 5-11am AET)
Exit Theatre Mode

Where to Watch

We’ll have you covered no matter where you plan to watch the event. The San Diego Comic-Con 2018 livestream will be available through IGN’s website, as well as our various mobile and console apps, including:

With Warner Bros. set to debut the first trailer for Aquaman, the Breaking Bad cast reuniting for the show’s 10th anniversary, Fox confirmed to screen Deadpool 2 Super Duper $@%!#& Cut, and rumors of a surprise appearance of Wonder Woman 1984, there will be no shortage of amazing content at this year’s convention.

Be sure to bookmark IGN’s SDDC hub page, where you’ll be able to keep up with all the big trailer reveals, panel reactions, and more. While you patiently wait for start of the show, check out the best SDCC 2018 exclusive collectibles in the gallery below.

Alex Osborn is IGN’s associate homepage editor. Find him on Twitter at @alexcosborn.

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.