How to Watch the 2018 DICE Awards

Streaming exclusively on IGN.

The 21st annual DICE Awards will air during the DICE Summit on February 21 and 22, and IGN is the exclusive streaming home to the show.

The awards will celebrate the best of the best from the memorable year in gaming that was 2017. Horizon Zero Dawn leads this year’s nominees with ten nods, followed by The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild with six. The show will also honor Nintendo Wii creator Genyo Takeda with a Lifetime Achievement Award.

IGN will be in Las Vegas covering the DICE Summit, so be sure to stay tuned for more coverage straight from the show. Read on to find out when and where you’ll be able to stream this year’s awards. You can watch a live stream of the DICE Summit panels and conversations on Wednesday, February 21 from 9:45 a.m. PT/12:45 p.m. ET to 4:45 p.m. PT/7:45 p.m. PT, as well as the Quake tournament, which runs from 7 p.m. PT/10 p.m. ET to 10 p.m. PT/1 a.m. ET that night.

When to Watch The DICE Awards

IGN’s pre-show coverage of the awards begins on Thursday, February 22, at 7 p.m. PT/10 p.m. ET with clips that’ll be posted on various platforms, including the IGN website and Instagram page.

The official DICE Awards stream begins later that evening at 8 p.m. PT/11 p.m. ET across all IGN platforms. That’s Friday, February 23, at 4 a.m. GMT/3 p.m. AET.

Where to Watch

The stream will be available on the IGN website and across all of our various console and mobile apps. Check the links below for every place you’ll be able to stream the 21st DICE Awards:

Which games are you hoping to see win big? Let us know in the comments! And while you wait for this year’s show, check out all the winners from last year’s DICE Awards.

Exit Theatre Mode

Jordan Sirani is a freelance writer for IGN. Follow him on Twitter @jdsirani.

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.