Sydnee’s Streaming Two Hours of Just Cause 4

Let’s blow things up.

What’s up, everybody! Sydnee here, and Tuesday, December 4, starting at 12pm PT/3pm ET/8pm UK (December 5 at 7am AET) I’m streaming Just Cause 4.

I’m ready to blow a lot of stuff up and cause some mayhem. Come join me!

IGNPlaysLife-Sydnee-JustCause4_YT

You can watch live on here on IGN.com, YouTubeTwitch, and Mixer.

In the meantime, check out the live-action trailer for Just Cause 4 below. See you on Tuesday!

Exit Theatre Mode

Presented by Xbox One X.

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.