We’re Streaming Assassin’s Creed Odyssey Today

Catch the action from 1-2pm PT/4-5pm ET.

We’re taking an early look at ancient Greece in Assassin’s Creed Odyssey on today’s IGN Plays Live, so come join us as we stream an hour of exploration, conquest battles, and more.

Catch the action today from 1-2pm PT/4-5pm ET/9-10pm UK (Thursday, September 27 from 6-7am AET).

IGNPlaysLive_ACOdyssey_YT

As always, you can watch right here on the front page of IGN.com, or you can find us on YouTubeTwitch, and Mixer.

In the meantime, check out the launch trailer for Assassin’s Creed Odyssey below.

Exit Theatre Mode

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.