We’re Streaming Valkyria Chronicles 4 on IGN Plays Live

Two hours of strategic anime action.

We’re streaming two hours of Valkyria Chronicles 4 on IGN Plays Live. Come and see if the fourth entry in the strategy series gets the series back on track after the critical misfire that was Valkyria Revolution.

Catch the action today from 1-3pm PT/4-6pm ET/9-11pm UK (Saturday, September 19 from 6-8am AET).

IGNPlaysLive_valkyria4_YT

As always, you can watch right here on the front page of IGN.com, or you can find us on YouTubeTwitch, and Mixer.

In the meantime, catch the latest trailer for Valkyria Chronicles 4 below.

Exit Theatre Mode

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.