Star Wars Celebration 2019 Dates, Location Announced

The dates and location for Star Wars Celebration 2019 have been revealed.

As detailed on the official Star Wars Celebration website, next year’s event will take place in Chicago at McCormick Place and will run for five days from April 11-15.

Star Wars Celebrations 2019, image via Twitter.

Tickets will go on sale on June 5 at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm UK/3 am AEST (June 6) on StarWarsCelebration.com. More details about the event will be revealed at a later date.

Continue reading…

Related Post

Leave a Reply