Terminator: Dark Fate Trailer Debuts Thursday

Terminator: Dark Fate is set to receive a new trailer this Thursday.

Revealed by The Terminator himself, Arnold Schwarzenegger posted on Twitter “Since I’m from the future I can officially report that the Dark Fate trailer is 48 hours away.” This was accompanied by a text video that confirmed the trailer will drop on May 23, 2019 at 6:00 am PST/9:00 am EST/2:00 pm UK/11 pm AEST.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.