We’re Dropping into Black Ops 4: Blackout Today at 11AM PT/2PM ET

Back in Black(out).

Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 is now available in North America, and we’ll be right there on the front lines streaming the battle royale-inspired Blackout mode.

This all goes down from 11-1pm PT/2-4pm ET/7-9pm UK (Saturday, October 13 from 5-7am AET). Join us as we attempt to get our first non-beta Blackout win!

Blackout_YT

As always, you can watch right here on the front page of IGN.com, or you can find us on YouTubeTwitch, and Mixer.

In the meantime, check out our clip of 7 minutes of Blackout gameplay.

Exit Theatre Mode

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.